Challenge #57 – Patterns in Nature

I took a walk down by the lake today looking for patterns for this challenge. I found lots of things but was not really very inspired. I took the water reflections when I first got to the lake but I did not think they were going to turn out very well. It is so hard to tell how good the picture is on the camera display. Once I got them on my computer I realized I had a few nice shots. Here they are –

Pattern 1

Pattern 1

Pattern 2

Pattern 2

Dinner Is Not Ready

Dinner Is Not Ready

This entry was published on April 12, 2012 at 9:10 pm. It’s filed under Macro, Nature, Photography, Weekly Challenge and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

