Ultimate Greed – The Next Chapter

I watched the male bluebird continuously trying to fit into the opening of the little bird house on my back porch for quite a while. I finally felt sorry for him and decided to build him a brand new house that he could fit in. I looked up some plans on the bluebird society’s website and in just a short while I had the new house completed. I am happy to report that the couple honored my efforts by moving in to their new home. They have been very busy bringing all their luggage into the new house. Here are a few pictures of the proud couple.

Hey! When did they build this place?

Hey! When did they build this place?

Check out the new house dear

What do you think of the new place?

I'm ready to move in!

Do you mind helping me with the luggage!

Do you mind helping me with the luggage!

22 May This entry was published on May 22, 2012 at 4:35 pm. It’s filed under Nature, Photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Ultimate Greed – The Next Chapter

  1. HOW COOL 🙂 Very nice new house they have 🙂

  2. It was so good of you to make them a house of their . I’m glad they like it.

Leave a Reply

