Free Sunset Wallpaper

I recently upgraded my monitors and needed a background  that was big enough to cover a 23 inch screen. My wife and I often take walks in the afternoon to the lake near our home and I usually take my camera with me. We got to the lake just as the sun was setting behind some clouds and I managed to get this shot before it disappeared.

If you would like to have one for your screen click here. I simply ask that you use it for personal or non-profit purposes and give credit to me for the picture if you post it anywhere.

Sunset At The Lake

Sunset At The Lake

This entry was published on June 24, 2012 at 6:08 pm. It’s filed under Landscape, Photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

