A Look To The Future

Little Lambs

In a previous post I posted a few shots of some sheep that live in a pasture that I pass by on the way to work every day. Over the last few weeks quite a few baby lambs have started to show up. I decided to get a few shots of them one morning on my way to work. Here are a few of the shots I took.

A Look To The Future

A Look To The Future

Hanging With My Bro

Hanging With My Bro

Time For Breakfast

Time For Breakfast

Who You Looking At?

Who You Looking At?

Hanging Out With Mom

Hanging Out With Mom

Hanging With My Bro - 2

Hanging With My Bro – 2

It will be fun watching them grow up every day as I drive by the pasture.

Until next time —

This entry was published on March 16, 2014 at 3:47 pm. It’s filed under Landscape, Nature, Photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Little Lambs

  1. That one looks a little sheepish. They always remind me of how much energy I wish I had.

Leave a Reply

